New Look for Secret Doghouse

November 19, 2008 at 1:36 pm | Posted in » Pictures from SL | Leave a comment

New Look for Secret Doghouse, originally uploaded by ßlackie.

As you know I have a home in a secret place that no one knows about. It’s a place for me to find quiet and peace, just for me to hang out, work, eat and sleep – ohh and also play with my pack. Only trustables can enter ;)

Previously my house was ALL pink, it was driving me a tiny bit crazy.. I just wanted change so badly I had to do a makeover to my secret doghouse.

There are three colors that I really like, one is pink – which was the previous color of the house, second one is green – green doesn’t look so good on walls usually, and finally there’s blue – that color just suits everything and always makes a good atmosphere.

A little GIMP-ing and vwalla!

Btw, the outside is still pink :)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

