Blog Improvements (8/8/2008)

August 8, 2008 at 8:33 am | Posted in » Blog, » General | Leave a comment

Yesterday I looked at my blog, and thought that I should add something… or even improve it! First one is the “Links” page, which I find very unusuable. Since no one wants to go to the same page over and over again. Why not have it on my blog’s widgets ? :D

I add blogrolls to my blog; Second Life™ official sites, SL landmarks (helpful and educational places), other links (non-SL related as well), my friends’ blogs (blogs of my friends. check them out!). The blogrolls really add to the blog, I think. :D

2nd improvement isn’t really an improvement… I have removed the Flaff Painting of The Month. :(

I know this is pretty sad, but I cannot go on and do it anyone. I’m sorry. As I said before, I’m all out of ideas for the paintings, hehe.

That’s all for now. Though the blog is still under constructions. It always will be, I guess. ;D

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

