New Theme

June 7, 2008 at 12:31 pm | Posted in » General | Leave a comment

Today I’ve changed my blog’s theme by pure accident. I really just wanted to see the other themes, but then it just clicked itself, really!

At first I thought it was terrible, how can I do such a mistake! So I pulled myself together and went again to the Themes section and started looking for my previous theme to change it back. I was looking at everything twice to be sure. It was Andreas09, but the only Andreas there is 04. I changed it to this theme which is kind of the same. WordPress doesn’t have 09 now, 04 is the upgraded one. I was going crazy!

I went to WordPress.net to find my Andreas09 theme and I found it! Then I read about how to add it to my blog — I need to know HTML and CSS for that. Just looking at it gave me a headache.

So this is my new blog’s theme, I’m slowy starting to like it, and I hope you do too.

_______

Just checked again and Andreas09 is back on the Themes section. But this theme is way better! Hurrah! :D

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

